auditakp.blogg.se

Evernote task list
Evernote task list




evernote task list

I tried the notebook system, but it didn't work for me. I'm wondering if another system could be better? Do you have any idea? What do you personally use? See if all the actions I couldn't proceed in "0" should remain in "0" or be placed into another tag The downside of this system is that I need to update it every evening: 3 lists all the items I need to proceed during this week with no particular order)

evernote task list

For now I use a tag system as below (0 is for all the items I need to proceed today, 1 for tomorrow, and 2 for the day after. The When part is the part I'm questioning myself is the time management. Where: where can the action be taken (anywhere, work, home, on any computer.) What: what action is needed (call, email, errand.)

evernote task list

What project: guitar, word, professional. Non actionnable notes are tagged with the ".cabinet" tag and placed into the proper folders I use Evernote as my main and only system to take note, but also as my task list. Hi everyone, I've got some questions about the "Task management system" in Evernote.






Evernote task list